Cyberpunk Information Database
Science Fiction

Michael Marshall Smith


Michael Marshall Smith writes in a dark-humor style. All his books are futuristic adventures in action. Street-style cyberpunk. His dark view over the future is spiced with personal insights and does not copy the mainstream of known cyberpunk styles. His books grab you from the begining and when finished, leaves you with a long-lasting feeling of insight.


Only Forward (1994) Novell

Spares (1996) Novell

One of Us (1998) Novell

The Straw Men (2002) Novell

When God Lived In Kentish Town (1998) Short Story

What You Make It (1999) Short Story

Cat Stories (2001) Short Story

Michal Marshall Smith is also author of many anthologies and publications in magazines.

Links & References

The Official MMS site
The MMS fan site


Brought to you
The Cyberpunk Project